产品名称:    
在线客服:     0086-400-881-3100  
联系我们
地址:
中国·浙江舟山市定海区金塘镇沥港工业区

国内销售部:
电话:0580-8050003
            0580-8053003
传真:0580-8052186
手机:13506608120

海外外贸部:
电话:0580-8053003
传真:0580-8052186
手机:13735014572

E-mail: 
osd@oushengda.com 

网址:
http://www.oushengda.com/

旗下所属公司
华源螺杆
公司简介

  舟山市欧胜达塑料机械有限公司是一家专业生产和出口塑料机械用单、双螺杆及其配套机筒和附件的制造企业。本公司技术力量雄厚,并配备有先进的专业设备和严格的检测手段。产品材料均选用优质合金结构钢38CrMoAlA,经调质、成型、 定性、氧化(或喷焊双合金)、精磨、抛光等工艺精制而成,使我厂产品具有良好的耐磨、耐腐蚀和更厂的使用寿命等优点,是替代进口螺杆的首选产品。同时,为满足广大用户的不同需求,本公司还提供螺杆、料筒的改制涉及和实样测绘 ,并可以采用双合金粉末修复技术,修复磨损的螺杆和料筒。

  自成立以来,我们坚持质量第一的原则,诚信待客,为客户提供最快最好的服务,我们的目标就是满足我们的客户。随着的不断发展与合作,我们将永远保持此原则和服务提供给客户最新的信息产品,最实惠的价格和最优质的产品。

  我们所有的产品符合国际质量标准(ISO9001 - 2000),并在世界各地的市场受到好评。目前,我们正在出口的产品在全球超过60%。装备精良的设施和优良的质量控制贯穿生产的各个阶段,使我们能够保证顾客完全满意。由于我们高品质 的产品和出色的客户服务的结果,我们获得了一个全球性的销售网络,到达东南亚,东欧,南美,非洲,大洋洲和中东。

  如果您对我们的产品感兴趣或有任何问题,请随时与我们联系。

Products:    
Talk to Us Now:     0086-400-881-3100  
Contact Us

Add:
Ligang Industrial Zone,Jintang Town, Dinghai District,Zhoushan City,Zhejiang, 316032, China.

Tel:
0086-400-881-3100
0086-(0)580-8053003
0086-(0)13735014572

Fax:
0086-(0)580-8052186

E-mail: 
osd@oushengda.com 

URL:
http://www.oushengda.com/


Affiliated companies
http://www.zjhuayuan.com/

Introduction

  ZHOUSHAN OUSHENGDA PLASTIC MACHINERY CO., LTD is a professional manufacture and exporter for Single screws, twin screws, cylinders(barrels) and their accessories for plastic machines. Our factory has strong technical strength, and equipped with advanced equipment and strict inspection means. Mostly products materials are selected from high quality alloy structural steel 38CrMoAIA, after selecting, the products will be refined by by tempering, molding, shaping, nitride(or Spray - welding double alloy),grinding and polishing process , therefore , our products have good wear resistance, corrosion resistance and longer service life and so on. And our products are always the preferred alternative to imported screw products. Meanwhile, to meet all customer’s different demands, we always supply the correction design and drawings for screws and barrels, and can repair the worn screw and barrels according to the restoration technology of double alloy powder.

  Ever since it was founded, we insist on the principle of quality first, honest to customers, the quickest service for customers” to improving us, our goal is to satisfy our customers. With the continuous developed and cooperation, we will forever keep the word to our customers, and provide our customer new information of the products and offer our customer good quality products with good price.

  All of our products comply with international quality standards (ISO9001-2000), and are greatly appreciated in a variety of markets around the world. We are currently exporting more than 60% of our products worldwide. Well-equipped facilities and excellent quality control throughout all stages of production enable us to guarantee total customer satisfaction. As a result of our high quality products and outstanding customer services, we have gained a global sales network reaching South America, Eastern Europe, Southeast Asia, Africa, Oceania and the Middle East.

  If you are interested in any of our products or have any inquiries from your sides, please feel free to contact us.